Indiana Slab Masters  
  Established in November 2010 For Fun And Friendly Competition in a Club Environment 

Indiana Slab Masters  

Established November 2010 for Competitive Fun in a Club Environment

The Indiana Slab Masters now has Bylaws in place. These Bylaws are a guide for the Board of Directors and Advisory Board members. These Bylaws were written in cooperation with (2) Board of Director members (Joe Rosinski - Vice President & Luke Fishero - Tournament Director) and (2) non-board members from general membership (Charlie Hildreth & Bruce Monroe) The link below will take you to the approved Indiana Slab Masters Bylaws, signed by the current board of directors:

Please click on the link below and it will take you to the document for your viewing:

Indiana Slab Masters Bylaws