Indiana Slab Masters  
  Established in November 2010 For Fun And Friendly Competition in a Club Environment 

Indiana Slab Masters  

Established November 2010 for Competitive Fun in a Club Environment

                    Geist Reservoir 4/23/2011


  1. Charlie and Paul Hildreth                        6.51lbs

  2. Don Licht and John Williams                   5.29lbs

  3. Glenn Gill and Tom Hankins                   5.12lbs

  4. Gail Risner and John Quinn                     5.02lbs

  5. Bret Cunningham and Josh Kleber          4.95lbs

  6. Bill Fording and Harlod Ferran                4.89lbs

  7. Allen Reed and Gary Reed                     4.82lbs

  8. Donnie Mandrell and Ron Bilbrey           4.80lbs

  9. Jeramie and Ross McCullum                  4.74lbs

 10. Jim and Bob Raymer                            4.70lbs

 11. Doug Sikora and Gary Woodcock          4.55lbs

 12. Jason Snyder and Dustin                       4.48lbs

 13. Roger Claywell and Rick Bennet            4.38lbs

 14. Jason Burnette and William Baker         4.37lbs

 15. Eric Milsaps and Rick Hancock               4.34lbs

 16. Randy and Sharon Hooser                     4.30lbs

 17. Rick Walters and Larkin Parsons            4.23lbs bf .85

 18. Walter Moore and Kirk Wyman              4.23lbs bf .82

 19. Myron Etchison and Randy Marsh           4.15lbs

 20. Ed Para and Robert Bales                       3.88lbs

 21. Bruce and Cade Monroe                         3.78lbs

 22. Noel and Christopher Thompson             3.00lbs

 23. James Lasswell and Kyle Kress               2.93lbs

 24. Chester Riley and Michael Harris               .81lbs

 25. Joe and Tina Wilkerson                           0.00

 26. Dax and Alex Harmon                             0.00


The Weather Channel

Recent Photos


President /Treasurer

Jim Raymer


Vice President

Tom Hankins



Glenn Gill


Advisory Board Members

Doug Sikora


James Lasswell


Mike Bledsoe


Tournament Director

Ron Bilbrey


Newest Members