Indiana Slab Masters  
  Established in November 2010 For Fun And Friendly Competition in a Club Environment 

Indiana Slab Masters  

Established November 2010 for Competitive Fun in a Club Environment

Thank you Jack Wells and B'n'M Poles for your continued support of the Indiana Slab Masters!

B'n'M Points Champs

2018 Champions Larry Yates & Doug Allen